CORD consists of members from 11 state agencies.

The following are designee CORD members as of January 2024	
Member	Agency
Joseph Doiron (CORD Chair)	Department of Business & Economic Affairs
Patrick Hackley	Department of Natural and Cultural Resources
Amy Clark	Department of Education
Shawn Jasper	Department of Agriculture
Stephen Labonte	Department of Transportation
Jared Nylund	Department of Administrative Services
John Martin	Department of Health and Human Services
Mark E. Doyle	Department of Safety
Elizabeth McNaughten	Fish and Game Department
Adam Crepeau	Department of Environmental Services
Jack Ruderman	NH Housing Finance Authority