Skip to main content

Revitalization Zone

The Economic Revitalization Zone tax credit offers a short term business tax credit for projects that improve infrastructure and create jobs in designated areas of a municipality.

As of December 2023, there are 227 ER zones located in 77 municipalities. Here is the latest list of ER zones in New Hampshire..

ERZ FAQs for businesses
ERZ application for businesses

ERZ FAQs for municipalities
ERZ Town/Municipality Designation form